Bot Lobbies in warzone

secretlab21

On 12/23/2020 at 12:18 AM, secretlab21 said:

Anyone know the best way to get bot lobbies in warzone, I feel like when i select a lobby in a different state im not pinging there?

What you should do is go to ping heat map. Then test all the servers and see which ones are easier. 😉

On 12/30/2020 at 10:59 AM, Sahvage said:

What you should do is go to ping heat map. Then test all the servers and see which ones are easier. 😉

Im new to this so could you explain what that means and how that helps sbmm?

On 12/23/2020 at 3:02 AM, Netduma Liam said:

What do you mean by this? You'll be able to see which server you're connected to in Geo-filter

I have also tried this in diff continents to see if it worked. I place the radius around the continent and some how ill only see a "ping assist server icon" and itll be in a totally diff place than my radius.. 

• Administrators
12 hours ago, mitchy1690 said:

Well looks like the bot lobbies with this router is very possible.

As above, in the video he didn't give any hints as to how it was done. He also said he gave the information to Activision for them to fix it - if it was a router issue that wouldn't be the case. On Twitter he's also said it's nothing to do with the router.

1 hour ago, Netduma Fraser said:

As above, in the video he didn't give any hints as to how it was done. He also said he gave the information to Activision for them to fix it - if it was a router issue that wouldn't be the case. On Twitter he's also said it's nothing to do with the router.

That guy is hilarious, that’s all I’m going to say.

Guest Killhippie
30 minutes ago, Newfie said:

That guy is hilarious, that’s all I’m going to say.

Says the man who thinks COD is a fish ;) Saying that the guy is full of Haddock

The router manipulates lag compensation via means of managing server ping to specific servers.