MarkofJ's MW review... He makes ALOT of good points!

N3CR0

49 minutes ago, Bert said:

MarkofJ has good points. But he is very biassed to Treyarch games though. Always has been.

Although true about being biased... everything he says in this vid is true. This is a game that nobody asked for or wanted.

Again they have made, like Black Ops 4 a game that caters for bad players.

I kinda disagree, I don't camp, I do check corners for campers and I am loving the game and Ive been playing online since the first modern warfare. the maps are massive and they are not the standard 3 route lanes that people are used to but I find that refreshing. 

I am not experiencing the massive amount of campers that most seem to be complaining about, yes I do find them on most games but no more than usual and as always there are ways to deal with them. If that makes me a noob after years of playing then im a noob and loving it. AS has been said to me on many occasions when complaining about the the jet pack jumping E number coke snorting jump about games, if ya dont like it play something else. nobody got a gun to your head. Most people that are complaining on youtube played the alpha and beta so know what they were getting and many you tubers probably didn't even have to pay for the game so, meh. 

Im against the grain but this is the game I wanted. Back to gameplay like the original modern warfare. 

16 hours ago, N3CR0 said:

Although true about being biased... everything he says in this vid is true. This is a game that nobody asked for or wanted.

Again they have made, like Black Ops 4 a game that caters for bad players.

That will never change.

The landscape in videogames has simply changed, the key point nowadays is player retention. It's all about keeping players onboard.

There is loads of issues I have with the game, to name a few:

-Large maze maps (biggest issue)