I've been wondering about a NETDUMA party ever since I got my R1 router....

Each day I sign in online to play Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare, but before I do, I always fire up my PC and make sure all my settings are correct on my router to ensure I have the best connection possible before I game. I'm not technically gifted by any means, so last Friday I spent 4 hours scrolling through this forum looking at the questions you guys (and girls) were asking, to see if any answers would give me an idea on how to improve my connection. Questions my non-technical brain might not even think to ask. After 4 hours of playing around and changing my settings I actually finally played some games.... OH MY GOD!!! My connection was OUTSTANDING! The best example I can give you is from my sniping... I'm NO sniper! But I do enjoy playing with guns I struggle to use, I find I gain a bigger sense of achievement playing well with a class I'm not very good with. Holy s**t! Every time I pulled my trigger there was a dead body for me to tea-bag! This was by FAR the best connection I've had so far! This got me thinking back to when I first got my router!

I've been wondering ever since I got my R1, what it would be like to party up (in a 6 man team) on COD and everyone have the R1?

SO....

I really want to try this out... I'm looking for a team of Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare players. Obviously ALL with the R1, on PlayStation 4, and based in the UK.

I've noticed quite a few people who have purchased this router and that play COD are YouTubers, as I am myself. Just recently I posted a video review of the R1 on my channel and it has had a good amount of viewers, although, admittedly, the quality was quite poor!