Lag Switcher protection.

I am not a software engineer so I wont know the full extent to what I am about to say. But, lag switchers has become a world wide pandemic in cyber gaming. How difficult would it be to create a feature on the DumaOs to where it would protect you from Lag switchers in any online game. For example, like a reverse Uno card feature to where if you face a Lag switcher, you reflect it back to him making him lag on himself.

Been facing tons of Lag switchers in Destiny 2 and Call of Duty. Really it is in every competitive game, and after thinking about routers in general it is a technology that has not been keeping up with the advancements of online interactions. And really if anyone come up with this feature for any router, it would sell like hot cakes if it works. 

7 minutes ago, Lipe said:

Been facing tons of Lag switchers in Destiny 2 and Call of Duty. Really it is in every competitive game, and after thinking about routers in general it is a technology that has not been keeping up with the advancements of online interactions. And really if anyone come up with this feature for any router, it would sell like hot cakes if it works. 

That's interesting, how do you know they're using a lag switch? As far as I'm aware it stopped being a thing in CoD when they moved to server-based matchmaking, hence why I haven't seen it in so many years. I don't see how it could be reversed to one specific player as it's essentially just one player making a sending a huge amount of UDP packets, and you'd need a bot-net scale of UDP packets to flood a dedicated matchmaking server.