How I fixed my black ops 3 Hit detection.

i have realized that when I play on the preemptive algorithm my bullets always register. I mean even if the game is glitching and I am in one of those god awful lobbies. the funny thing is with this algorithm I am in a type of bullet absorbing mode. I upgraded like everyone one else. I swapped my algorithm to reactive as it is supposed to give me all my speed. I started shooting first and dying first. However to be honest I had been using the preemptive algorithm all along before the 1.03.5 update and having much success. The only reason why a majority of Duma users have swapped to reactive is because in this most recent update no one can get even half their original speed using the preemptive algorithm. I have been reading every single user saying that he or she is lagging is using the reactive algorithm after the update. To everyone I would use Preemptive and what i did was downgraded to 1.03.4 until the lovely Duma developers fix Preemptive algorithm. Because on 1.03.4 i Can get a majority of my speed while using the Preemptive algorithm. In my opinion the preemptive algorithm is the best one. Everyone has their own opinion,I posted this just to help because i have seen too many posts in the past few weeks.

PSN: FatalDragon

Speeds: 100 down -Cable and i pay for boosts sometimes to bring it up to 150 down

20 up

3.04 KD

I agree with the preemptive algorithm.  It seems to me that preemptive gives a better quality/consistency >speed connection.  It is all about quality/consistency of connection when it comes to gaming and not speed and you can always change it back to reactive later.  I can not ok the downgrading because even though it worked for you it could cause issues (i.e. router bricking) with others.