The Traffic Prioritazing Quest - Can anybody help?

Guilherme Poersch

Before everything else, let me be straitght: I'm a newbie. I gos my R2 a few months ago because I wanted to dive in the compettive FIFA and I've been trying to learn a little bit more everyday about conection, internet, packets and all that thing. 
It worked wonders for me, but I still have some problems. For example, I still fell when someone is using the internet for other stuff. We live in 4 and sometimes it's a real pain in the you know what.
I just wanted to prioritize the game packets in hardcore mode, so I don't have to worry.

>> My initial idea was to go ahead and insert all the ports that the game says I should, but it wont work.
After playing afew games, the number of packets did not inscrease at all. 

>> My second solution was to prioritize all traffic goig through PS5. the connection improved a little, but I still feel the use, taking the ping from 15ms to 100ms sometimes. 
I kept going and decided to breaked the range from 1-65535 to understand which ports were beeing used. I started to breaked the range in half and eliminating the ones with no trace of data on the packet tranfers response. I don't know if it is the best way and if i'm on the right path, but I guess you guys can tell me. 

>> One of the ports I got to was the 443, that according to my extremely limited knowledge, is responsible for the http. But I don't unsderstand why it would be used in the ps5, considering it doensn't even have a browser. 

>> I even checked the UPNP and it brings out something called EA TUNNEL, on the port 3659 UDP. But when I add it, again, no data. Same with the other one, that says 9308 UDP, related to my PS5 IP. 

Also, when I actively join and play matches, the port that seems to receive and tranfer more data is in the range from 12000-39999 TCP/UDP. What is weird because the ports they give us are:
TCP: 1935, 3478-3480, 3659, 10000-100099, 42127.
UDP: 3074, 3078-3079, 3659, 6000.