UPNP questions

Just bought my new XR1000 and I’m loving it so far. Haven’t tweaked too many settings as while I’m still learning how everything works I’m sticking with simple for now. I noticed every time I go to advanced under UPNP, the table is blank every time. Even while my sister and I play cod on ps4 at the same time. Does that mean UPNP isn’t working at all? What should I do from here?

Welcome to the forum!

Thanks for posting over here, little bit easier than on Twitter what with the character limits etc.

How are the Xbox's connected to the XR1000, via wired or wireless?

Are you seeing any issues in game with your NAT type or is it Open?

The PlayStation’s are wired directly to the XR1000 which is wired to my CM2000 cable modem. When both my sister and I play at the same time obviously one console gets the open NAT and the other gets the moderate. Is there a way to get them both to say open? And I’m still confused as to why the UPNP table is completely blank. Not sure if that’s just a visual bug or something. So that’s why I’m here asking. 

4 minutes ago, Mitchell317 said:

The PlayStation’s are wired directly to the XR1000 which is wired to my CM2000 cable modem. When both my sister and I play at the same time obviously one console gets the open NAT and the other gets the moderate. Is there a way to get them both to say open? And I’m still confused as to why the UPNP table is completely blank. Not sure if that’s just a visual bug or something. So that’s why I’m here asking. 

Thanks for letting me know.

Do you have the DMZ enabled on the XR1000? If so, this might explain why you're not seeing any entries in UPnP. Let me know if not and we can then decide how to proceed.