PC not showing up

Hi.

I have been having major issues getting my WIFI to work on the 3.0 beta. Finally I managed to get it to work... Not by doing anything I just rebooted the router again like the 100 previous times and this time it just decided that it wanted to work! Dunno why but I'm not complaining ha.

So then now It has created another issue... (Sorry if this is obviously easy to fix.. i am a PC noob as such)

Under Device Manager - Under LAN - Normally here it shows, 4 devices plugged in

1) My Gaming PC

2) My Stream PC

3) My GF Gaming PC

4) My GF Internet PC

But now since the update it is not showing my gaming PC (Since update the names had all reset so I renamed them via the IP etc) But my Gaming PC has never shown on here.

I set up a static IP on my computer which I cannot remember at all what i did to do that, google told me how! But I set it up as 192.168.1.2 not sure if this affects anything but on the old software before the update it always showed on the router totally fine.

Now I don't want to reboot the router to fix it as mentioned before i had major wifi issues that now work!

But I want to be able to get this Gaming PC onto the GeoFilter so i can filter out the servers etc and set my PC to priority at the bottom for traffic QOS.

Cheers

In the Network Map under Device Manager

Another update... there was a PC in the 'offline' section - This didnt show an IP address but it showed a MAC Address, I found out the MAC address and this is my Gaming PC.. I have renamed it to my Gaming PC but i cant remove it out of the Offline section and it is showing as offline but im typing on it right now so its deffo online

Don't think its working, not showing anything on the map and under 

QOS Traffic Prioritization it says

Download packets 0
Upload packets 0

but for my GF which shows up hers says

Download packets 373796
Upload packets 1135603

Why do i have so many issues with this software >.<! Doh!