What optimum settings do you use on Black Ops 3?

Stuart

So I bought the Netduma R1 because I suffer from large amounts of lag compensation on black ops 3 and generally all call of dutys. Since I've been using the Netduma I haven't noticed any change in the connection, I still receive lag comp in game. so I was wondering if anyone has suffered from lag comp and has managed to fix it, help appreciated.

I have bt infinity 2. 80 download/ 20 upload.

Bored of being insta killed!!!   :(

p.s not sure if it has any thing to do with where i live which is cornwall 

Firstly welcome to the forum  :)

I'm not an expert by any means but I have a similar upload/download to you. Try looking at the fine tuning settings in the link below as suggested by the Netduma team.

http://wiki.netduma.com/doku.php?id=fine_tune_netduma

I've also found this guide below really helpful as well. You shouldn't go too far wrong if you follow what it says. I'm on PS4 by the way.Hope this helps you in some way.

http://forum.netduma.com/topic/10385-bo3-help-entry-level-bufferbloat-%E2%80%93-%E2%80%9Czennon%E2%80%99s-first-rule-of-gaming%E2%80%9D/

By the way don't get too stressed trying to get an 'A+' for bufferbloat or line quality. 'A' should be sufficient and I've had crisp gameplay with that.

I'm going to wander out on a limb and assume you are in the UK, as you have BT.  :)

Black Ops 3 has been giving just about everyone fits with its' sporadic hit detection and gun fights.  Which system are you on?  I believe the XB1 has the northern Ireland dedi and the PS4 has the Southern Dedi.

Depending on who you talk to, either of them plays well, or is a nightmare.  Opinions vary because there is so much that can't be controlled by the NetDuma.

Are you on the most up to date software?  If so, have you put your console in the Hyper Lane?  

The latest upgrade has helped many, but it was far from the silver bullet we were hoping for with this title.