Where to look for the latest Netduma progress?

I see different threads that are all locked when it comes to news on the future Netduma.

The last in-depth progress update was on Jan 27 on your blog which is nearly about a year ago, I guess on March 24 you had testing done.

https://netduma.com/blog/dumaos-announcement-development-progress-testing/

As a developer myself I get the convenience of "it'll be ready when it's ready" and agree with that philosophy, but it still wouldn't hurt to be ever so slightly more transparent about progress.  I think at this point perhaps even a roadmap should be feasible as things get solidified and stabilized? Where should I subscribe to see any and all news specifically about the future of Netduma?  Can we expect one soon?

Thanks,

- Early Netduma customer

I see different threads that are all locked when it comes to news on the future Netduma.

The last in-depth progress update was on Jan 27 on your blog which is nearly about a year ago, I guess on March 24 you had testing done.

As a developer myself I get the convenience of "it'll be ready when it's ready" and agree with that philosophy, but it still wouldn't hurt to be ever so slightly more transparent about progress.  I think at this point perhaps even a roadmap should be feasible as things get solidified and stabilized? Where should I subscribe to see any and all news specifically about the future of Netduma?  Can we expect one soon?

Thanks,

- Early Netduma customer

Any new info will be posted on the forums. You could also follow Iain on Twitter (@Netduma_Iain) and the main Netduma account (@NETDUMA)

Who knows (outside of Netduma). The most important thing of all is that if and when it comes "it works".