Geo filter game lobbies locations suggestions

ggzkris

Ive been trying find the right balance between lobbies on fornite & call of duty with geo filter, can anyone recommend any locations aim for more casual lobbies if there's such thing left anymore these days, I'm quite new to the whole netduma experience & only had router over week now so keep looking at posts on fourms to help my setup & experience using the geo filter...

I've looked at vpn also but again from lack of knowledge about using one, from odd post I've seen on here would I have to update the configuration on vpn settings on netduma pc screen everytime i wanted to move my location or would it be one time setup then use one of suppliers vpn apps to move my location & the r2 would respond accordingly to that? 

On 10/29/2023 at 3:18 AM, ggzkris said:

Ive been trying find the right balance between lobbies on fornite & call of duty with geo filter, can anyone recommend any locations aim for more casual lobbies if there's such thing left anymore these days, I'm quite new to the whole netduma experience & only had router over week now so keep looking at posts on fourms to help my setup & experience using the geo filter...

I've looked at vpn also but again from lack of knowledge about using one, from odd post I've seen on here would I have to update the configuration on vpn settings on netduma pc screen everytime i wanted to move my location or would it be one time setup then use one of suppliers vpn apps to move my location & the r2 would respond accordingly to that?