Jump to content
Paulo_81

Allow or Deny Function

Recommended Posts

Are you blocking them while you’re connected? If so it won’t work that way as the connection needs to be severed before the allow/block will take an affect

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Of course you would need to do that, if you then deny it, quit to the menu or better yet quit the game entirely back to desktop/dashboard, wait 2 minutes and then it should be blocked by the time you play next. Also there are multiple servers in one location usually so it also may appear you're connecting to the same server when actually it is just another in that location

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

so everytime i lock a server, host, player, i have to close the game immediately, in my case shut down the PS4?!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You can sit in the lobby for 2 minutes, that should work but if not then close the game so you're on the console dashboard and wait 2 minutes, no need to turn off the console entirely

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...