Reznor Posted June 27, 2019 Share Posted June 27, 2019 So I had 2 players that I added to the allow list but it left their icon on map as just players without the circle around it. It still allowed them in games but occasionally a blocked player icon would appear behind them. So it worked but took longer than it could have to matchmake. It says it waits 2mins after a match ends for them to be allowed. Does this include party chat on ps4. E.g.. If i allow then party chat should they leave wait 2 min s then rejoin? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now