I need help with net duma

Hi, I'm new to netduma, I have a problem with speed, I have hired 300mb download and 30 upload, currently netduma just gives me 65MB download and upload'm good, I have the latest version updated and open ports, off packages, turbo mode and disabled ipv6 connected WAN and LAN.

please help me

FTTH have 300 mb, can this be a problem

Hello, I would like someone from the technical service help me.

My ISP is movistar 300/30 with router MITRASTAR HGW-2501GN0R2 the netduma have it in bridge mode and I have all the correct settings, the results are excellent in testing netduma but one xbox and pc speed I get is of 100/24 or 80/26.

I have no problem if a netduma technician will remotely take a look, I'm Spanish excuse me for my English by google translator.

Being the weekend the support replies may be a little slower than normal.  Someone will assist you.  Be patient and sorry for any inconvenience. Here is a link to our support wiki.  It may be able to assist you.

http://wiki.netduma.com/doku.php?id=fine_tune_netduma

hello again after resetting all the options and I managed to solve the speed problem.

the problem was that the router + router isp net duma seme not synchronized well, I got after trying to synchronize well.

My question is, is normal for this to happen? It is my netduma router problem? I worry? Thanks

ay other question, as I can do to make the direction that gives me wan netduma example: 192.168.1.36 telling me to use it in my isp router in DMZ does not automatically switch to 192.168.1.33 or another that bothers me the nat the xbox, I would like to know a solution working

• Administrators

hello again after resetting all the options and I managed to solve the speed problem.
the problem was that the router + router isp net duma seme not synchronized well, I got after trying to synchronize well.
My question is, is normal for this to happen? It is my netduma router problem? I worry? Thanks