New to NetDuma need help with Setup

Well I just got my NetDuma today and I am trying to set it up? So far I have everything wired, I have updated to the most recent update 1.03.5, and I have a open nat on my counsel following these intstructions:

http://forum.netduma.com/topic/511-how-to-dmz-r1-on-uverse/?hl=at

However, I go into COD BlackOps3 and I dont show I am connecting to the game, and do not see a nat type available? where it used to say open, it now shows nothing?

Live in Dallas

I am hardwired on a XBOX1 

I have Uverse ATT

Router NVG589

NetDuma R1

I have the following plugged into my uverse router, main ethernet/internet cable, two tv cables, then netduma, I then have all other devices connected to the duma (ipad wifi, iphone wifi, xbox hardwire, macbook hardwire) 

I am completely lost in the setup at this point. I am new to this so I could really use some help. I am also totally and completely useless when it comes to being savy in the tech dept. 

PLEASE HELP,

Thanks yall,

Daniel

No now I have a strict nat type? Not sure how to do this??? Anyone who can help would appreciate it. 

Try rebooting everything and connecct just your console then boot it up, once that is done then turn on other devices.