Jump to content

Welcome to Netduma Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

nat error y moderado


  • Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1
coya24

coya24

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 5 posts
  • Local time: 12:33 AM

llevo tiempo intentando configurar el netbuna y no puedo. he visto todas las soluciones en los foros, lo he echo todo y nada no consigo quitar el error de nat que es lo que mas me preocupa. necesito ayuda o devuelvo el router. el router es alejandra de movistar con 10 megas y en ps4



#2
Netduma Fraser

Netduma Fraser

    Tech & Customer Support

  • Administrators
  • 15,574 posts
  • Local time: 11:33 PM

Hola, bienvenido al foro. Sigue esto:

Apagar la consola
Desactivar Geo-filtro en Duma
Hub en el modo de módem o R1 WAN IP desde el administrador de dispositivos en la DMZ en el concentrador
UPnP y reenvío de puertos desactivados en el concentrador
UPnP O el reenvío de puertos habilitado en la Duma, no ambos
El reenvío de UPnP está deshabilitado en varios ajustes de Duma
La consola de arranque - compruebe la configuración de la red - debe estar abierta o NAT Type 2 (abierto)
Boot up game - debe estar abierto

 

Si el reenvío de puertos:
80 UDP / TCP
443 UDP / TCP
1935 UDP / TCP
3074 UDP / TCP
3478-3480 UDP / TCP

 

---

 

Hello, welcome to the forum. Follow this:

Hard turn off the console
Disable Geo-filter on Duma
Hub in modem mode or R1 WAN IP from device manager into the DMZ on hub
UPnP & port forwarding disabled on the hub
UPnP OR port forwarding enabled on the Duma, not both
UPnP forwarding disabled in Duma miscellaneous settings
Boot up console - check network settings - should be open or NAT Type 2 (open)
Boot up game - should be open

 

If port forwarding:
80 UDP/TCP
443 UDP/TCP
1935 UDP/TCP
3074 UDP/TCP
3478-3480 UDP/TCP


Technical support:

 

Optimal Settings Guide - How to set up your Netduma R1 quickly with optimum settings. Includes: How to get your full speeds, opening your NAT & Geo-filter settings etc. 

FAQ - Includes: How to play with friends using the Geo-filter, I can't access the router control panel, Wifi keeps dropping out etc.

Knowledge Base - Main link to the Knowledge Base, for everything else please search here or on the forum. 

Current firmware version (1.03.6) - If you are on anything below this, follow the instructions carefully to upgrade.

 

Any other issues please make a new thread on the forum, thank you  :)

 

Twitter - Facebook - YouTube - Twitch - Instagram - Steam Group - Discord

 


#3
coya24

coya24

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 5 posts
  • Local time: 12:33 AM

he echo todo y sigue igual, tipo de nat error



#4
Netduma Fraser

Netduma Fraser

    Tech & Customer Support

  • Administrators
  • 15,574 posts
  • Local time: 11:33 PM

Seguido todo de esa lista y todavía está fallando ?!


Technical support:

 

Optimal Settings Guide - How to set up your Netduma R1 quickly with optimum settings. Includes: How to get your full speeds, opening your NAT & Geo-filter settings etc. 

FAQ - Includes: How to play with friends using the Geo-filter, I can't access the router control panel, Wifi keeps dropping out etc.

Knowledge Base - Main link to the Knowledge Base, for everything else please search here or on the forum. 

Current firmware version (1.03.6) - If you are on anything below this, follow the instructions carefully to upgrade.

 

Any other issues please make a new thread on the forum, thank you  :)

 

Twitter - Facebook - YouTube - Twitch - Instagram - Steam Group - Discord

 


#5
coya24

coya24

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 5 posts
  • Local time: 12:33 AM

si me sigue dando nat error



#6
Netduma Fraser

Netduma Fraser

    Tech & Customer Support

  • Administrators
  • 15,574 posts
  • Local time: 11:33 PM

Publica en el 1 en 1 la sección: http://forum.netduma...request-1-on-1/y voy a echar un vistazo. Tenga en cuenta que necesito alrededor de un aviso de días. Por favor, lea esto primero antes de hacer el post: http://forum.netduma...1-on-1-request/

 

Post in the 1 on 1 section: http://forum.netduma...request-1-on-1/and I will have a look. Please note I need around a days notice. Please read this first before making the post: http://forum.netduma...1-on-1-request/


Technical support:

 

Optimal Settings Guide - How to set up your Netduma R1 quickly with optimum settings. Includes: How to get your full speeds, opening your NAT & Geo-filter settings etc. 

FAQ - Includes: How to play with friends using the Geo-filter, I can't access the router control panel, Wifi keeps dropping out etc.

Knowledge Base - Main link to the Knowledge Base, for everything else please search here or on the forum. 

Current firmware version (1.03.6) - If you are on anything below this, follow the instructions carefully to upgrade.

 

Any other issues please make a new thread on the forum, thank you  :)

 

Twitter - Facebook - YouTube - Twitch - Instagram - Steam Group - Discord

 


#7
coya24

coya24

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 5 posts
  • Local time: 12:33 AM

vale, ya lo hare cuando pueda ya que estoy de trabajo asta arriba y ahora no puedo. en cuanto tenga unos dias libre lo hago



#8
Netduma Fraser

Netduma Fraser

    Tech & Customer Support

  • Administrators
  • 15,574 posts
  • Local time: 11:33 PM

No se preocupe, házmelo saber :)


Technical support:

 

Optimal Settings Guide - How to set up your Netduma R1 quickly with optimum settings. Includes: How to get your full speeds, opening your NAT & Geo-filter settings etc. 

FAQ - Includes: How to play with friends using the Geo-filter, I can't access the router control panel, Wifi keeps dropping out etc.

Knowledge Base - Main link to the Knowledge Base, for everything else please search here or on the forum. 

Current firmware version (1.03.6) - If you are on anything below this, follow the instructions carefully to upgrade.

 

Any other issues please make a new thread on the forum, thank you  :)

 

Twitter - Facebook - YouTube - Twitch - Instagram - Steam Group - Discord

 


#9
AzeRuS99

AzeRuS99

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 5 posts
Fraser llevo ya 7 meses con el netduma r1 xbox one y todavía el host filtering no me ha dado ninguna utilidad,no busca partida,llevo 1500km,PA 30,70/70 anti flood.En cod iw o cod mw remastered no encuentra ni 1 partida,he leido mucho sobre esto y dicen que los servers están en irlanda,y si cambiaría mi ubicación de España a Reino unido? Daría algún resultado? Lo he probado pero nada no encuentra tampoco.Si tuvieras alguna solución posible por favor contestame.

#10
Netduma Fraser

Netduma Fraser

    Tech & Customer Support

  • Administrators
  • 15,574 posts
  • Local time: 11:33 PM

¿Puedes hacer un nuevo hilo incluyendo una captura de pantalla de tu Geo-filtro cuando intentes buscar por favor.

 

Can you make a new thread including a screenshot of your Geo-filter when you're trying to search please.


Technical support:

 

Optimal Settings Guide - How to set up your Netduma R1 quickly with optimum settings. Includes: How to get your full speeds, opening your NAT & Geo-filter settings etc. 

FAQ - Includes: How to play with friends using the Geo-filter, I can't access the router control panel, Wifi keeps dropping out etc.

Knowledge Base - Main link to the Knowledge Base, for everything else please search here or on the forum. 

Current firmware version (1.03.6) - If you are on anything below this, follow the instructions carefully to upgrade.

 

Any other issues please make a new thread on the forum, thank you  :)

 

Twitter - Facebook - YouTube - Twitch - Instagram - Steam Group - Discord

 


#11
coya24

coya24

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 5 posts
  • Local time: 12:33 AM

puedes cerrar el post, ya me funciona, me cambie de compañia de internet, lo probe y si funciona. lo unico que a veces el ping no hace su efecto cuando le pongo en strict mode, le pongo a 50 y me sale de ping 80, si le bajo mas no encuentra partida.

P.D acabo de probar en destiny y me echa de las partidas



#12
Netduma Fraser

Netduma Fraser

    Tech & Customer Support

  • Administrators
  • 15,574 posts
  • Local time: 11:33 PM

Si detectó el ping bajo tu límite incluso por un breve momento, lo permitiría. Para el destino que necesita estricto, puerto de reenvío, los números de nube manual 30, 28, 28.

 

If it detected the ping under your limit even for a brief moment it would allow it. For Destiny you need strict off, port forwarding, manual cloud numbers 30, 28, 28.


Technical support:

 

Optimal Settings Guide - How to set up your Netduma R1 quickly with optimum settings. Includes: How to get your full speeds, opening your NAT & Geo-filter settings etc. 

FAQ - Includes: How to play with friends using the Geo-filter, I can't access the router control panel, Wifi keeps dropping out etc.

Knowledge Base - Main link to the Knowledge Base, for everything else please search here or on the forum. 

Current firmware version (1.03.6) - If you are on anything below this, follow the instructions carefully to upgrade.

 

Any other issues please make a new thread on the forum, thank you  :)

 

Twitter - Facebook - YouTube - Twitch - Instagram - Steam Group - Discord

 





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users