THE_DEAD_POOL Posted September 2, 2017 Share Posted September 2, 2017 I have been using the Deny & Allow feature as of late. I have noticed that sometimes it will connect me to a host within the "Deny" zone. Even if I back out of lobbies, later on they may join that lobby and pull host. Even then I would still connect to them. Strict Mode is on. They are within my Geo-Filter. Is this normal, or is there a step that I missed that would prevent this? It does not happen everytime, just curious if this is normal. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now