Fifa 16 ultimate teams: Netduma family you are my last resort

Hi guys I Hope use are all well, I have recently purchased the netduma r1 due to vigorous research on trying to fix my problem with fifa 16 Ultimate teams online game play.

What I am about to say has been effecting me ever since I started playing ultimate teams online since 2011. My problem is that bad that it is bordering on depression, to put so much into a game and to receive so little in return.

Fifa 16 ultimate teams has been by far the worst title with the problems I am having, from previous titles being able to win division 1 and now this title just only getting out of division 8 thanks to the r1

Through consistent consultation with ea sports, play station network and my isp only to get no where for the past 5 years untill I came across the netduma r1.

Before I purchased the r1 I couldn't get out of division 8 due to major irregular game play, I was loosing games 8 - 0, 9 times out of 10 with my opponents having an avg of 18 shots at goal compared to my 1 or 2, reason being it is like all my opponents have super human powers and speed like they are running, passing and shooting in fast forward and I am playing in slow motion like i am stuck in mud. Nor to mention that my opponents fitness levels are of no significance as they are running full speed even with their energy bars being empty.

Their are games I can not get the ball out of my half that's how dominant the opponents are. They intercept all of my passes, block all of my shots and crosses, shadow all of my moves and runs and even move quicker than the motion of the ball meaning it's impossible to score because their keeper saves my shots. It feels like they know every move I make even before I make it and I don't say that lightly.

The physical stats of my players are to no significance due to the overwhelming strength and speed of my opponents, even though the attributes of my team are on par with my opponents if not better.