Welcome to Netduma Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Destiny 2 Error please help!!

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

Cocoon992

Cocoon992

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 32 posts
  • Local time: 05:55 PM
  • LocationBelgium
When i play destiny i get error codes A LOT, it's unplayable. My error is: cabbage. So i searched the internet and there are a lot of more people experienced this. Now bungie released a list for what do to but i don't get it i'm not a computer expert can anybody help me?

This is the link for the instructions:
https://www.bungie.n...p/Article/46243

What do i have to do do i need to log in with my netduma or my regular ISP hub i don't get it

Netduma Jack

Netduma Jack

Graphic Artist

• Administrators
  • 1,497 posts
  • Local time: 05:55 PM

When i play destiny i get error codes A LOT, it's unplayable. My error is: cabbage. So i searched the internet and there are a lot of more people experienced this. Now bungie released a list for what do to but i don't get it i'm not a computer expert can anybody help me?

This is the link for the instructions:
https://www.bungie.n...p/Article/46243

What do i have to do do i need to log in with my netduma or my regular ISP hub i don't get it

These steps are made for people using Technicolor / Thompson modems without another router connected. I wouldn't worry about this guide :)