Blur Posted November 3, 2020 Share Posted November 3, 2020 hey guys, on my XR500 , I'm running V2.3.2. 104-DumaOS3.0-Beta .. did anything new come after that ? and where is the link where I can check later on ? thanx Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Administrators Netduma Fraser Posted November 3, 2020 Administrators Share Posted November 3, 2020 Yes that is the latest currently, any new builds will be posted here: https://community.netgear.com/t5/Nighthawk-Pro-Gaming-DumaOS-3-0/bd-p/en-home-beta-npg-duma Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smördi Posted November 9, 2020 Share Posted November 9, 2020 Hallo, ich würde gerne die 3.0 auf den XR500 laden, aber ich bekomme es nicht hin. Ich habe die ZIP auf den Rechner geladen. Wie geht es weiter? Ich kenne mich damit nicht richtig aus. Lohnt es sich das Update zuladen? Kann mir es jemand Stück für Stück als Leihe erklären? Danke im voraus. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Killhippie Posted November 9, 2020 Share Posted November 9, 2020 @Netduma Fraser Fraser wird Sie mit der Zip-Datei Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Killhippie Posted November 9, 2020 Share Posted November 9, 2020 10 minutes ago, Smördi said: Hallo, ich würde gerne die 3.0 auf den XR500 laden, aber ich bekomme es nicht hin. Ich habe die ZIP auf den Rechner geladen. Wie geht es weiter? Ich kenne mich damit nicht richtig aus. Lohnt es sich das Update zuladen? Kann mir es jemand Stück für Stück als Leihe erklären? Danke im voraus. @Netduma Fraser Fraser wird Sie mit der Zip-Datei Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...