Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Nighthawk Pro Gaming

Readyshare Vault delete older files

Recommended Posts

What does "delete file versions older than 1 year" mean in Readyshare Vault  backup options?

If there are 2 versions of a file and I set to "delete file versions older than 1 year" in the backup options, will the older versions of the file be erased after 1 year and leave the most current version of that file in the vault forever? 

 

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×