Xbox Lowering my Ping/Latency....

With the exception to one in Europe.  I live in Michigan.   For whatever reason when the game starts it says all the servers are blocked.  And when I set the geofilter to my home location it says the only server that isn't blocked is in Europe. here are some screen shots. 

I'm new to this.  I'm using the Ping heatmap to find the warzone servers, then I go to the geofilter and sometimes it makes me login again but doesn't load, it just has that spinning wheel so I reload the page.  that's about it.  I might be missing a step or have something incorrectly set. QoS is set to 70/70.  I have the router bridged from my xfinity modem.  It seemed to work alright when I first used it then it stopped working and I had to restart my console and then the router itself. Ping Assist is at 30.  Distance is at 500.  And that's about it.  Any help would be appreciated. I'd really like the ability to connect to a server not in europe lol.

blocked servers.png

server.png

Welcome to the forum! 

So that server in Europe is an authentication server, it won't have any effect on your in-game experience or anything. 

Could you try expanding your search radius a little bit? I'm not sure if there's a server within that radius.

On 2/1/2021 at 7:13 AM, Netduma Liam said:

Welcome to the forum! 

So that server in Europe is an authentication server, it won't have any effect on your in-game experience or anything. 

Could you try expanding your search radius a little bit? I'm not sure if there's a server within that radius.

That worked for the most part.  I do notice I can never connect to anything in polygon mode and I can't connect when ping assist is at 0 really. 

7 hours ago, greengrow said:

That worked for the most part.  I do notice I can never connect to anything in polygon mode and I can't connect when ping assist is at 0 really.