Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Every time I change my bandwidth to Devices instead of applications it reloads the page and changes it back to applications again(I tried multiple times). 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It’s more of a loading issue keep saying I’m no longer connected every time it shows up The setting I chose doesn’t apply.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

What do you mean it shows you're no longer connected, where does it show that? It won't necessarily show which one you're using on first refresh but we can definitely sort that out.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...