Jump to content

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

faulko

Device Manager

Recommended Posts

Ok so i can see all the attached users in device manager but i cant kick them off without restarting the duma which has to be manually done.

I know its kicks the user offline, i do it to the kids 'boom chicka wow wow" but does it release their device prioritization share?

In theory it should as the share excess is ticked but i feel there is a delay of up too 60secs before anything really happens.

So i ask for:

Restart button
Kick and delete users swiftly.

Pretty please :D
 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest Netduma_Iain

If the device is deleted and stays deleted, i.e. it doesn't reconnect then it will have no influence on your bandwidth sharing at all :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks Iain thats sounds good

But getting them deleted?

perhaps once dormant for 30mins its an auto boot from the device list?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest Netduma Fraser

Thanks Iain thats sounds good

 

But getting them deleted?

 

perhaps once dormant for 30mins its an auto boot from the device list?

 

Someone suggested something like this, its on the list :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...