Jump to content

Welcome to Netduma Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

frank1144

frank1144

Member Since 15 Feb 2016
Offline Last Active 5 days ago
-----

CALL OF DUTY WW2: Private Beta Weekend 2

31 August 2017 - 03:10 AM

There will be a second beta weekend running from this Friday, September 1 (10 am PT/ 1 pm ET/ 6 pm BST/ Saturday, September 2, 3 am AEST) to Monday, September 4 (end time to be confirmed) - and this second beta weekend is open to both PS4 and Xbox One players who have pre-ordered the game.


COD WW2

25 August 2017 - 01:02 AM

I'm sorry to say but this game is boring, maps why they didn't make better maps I don't know. Lag is there too.

 

P.S I've been playing COD since 2005, I am not a fan of advance movement. But in my opinion the maps the way they are just plain boring.


Packet loss

24 August 2017 - 01:40 PM

Any suggestion for packet loss?


Netduma GUI+ Port forwarding.

23 August 2017 - 11:12 PM

Makes Netduma's GUI slow why?


I have to keep rebooting

28 July 2017 - 01:20 AM

Netduma to find games it just started doing that.