(Call-of-Duty Advanced Warfare) .5-1.0 Seconds Behind Certain Players Always WTF!?

Alright so Luke CEO won't refund my Router unless I post my issue here first, very poor customer service to make a consumer jump through hoops to get his $210 dollars back Luke. Some of us have busy lives and spent already countless hours reading the forums to see this same problem isn't resolved a LOT of people complain on this issue.

Anyways Loooong story short.

I'm a Veteran COD Player (over 6.3 K/D in Ghosts) I have a Gaming Monitor, Great Fast Cable Internet, New DOCS 3.0 Modem, low pings, CAT6 & CAT7 Ethernet Cables, Hard Wired In. I'm tech savvy so you guys know who you're dealing with. :P Now Geo-Filter works sometimes, even with strict mode on it'll stray & let people in way out the Geo Filter Zone. All in all Pings are Great, I had good pings & smooth snappy gameplay with my original Dual Band SUper Awesome Netgear Router & with this I see no improvement, so that's why I want my money back. MY ISSUE: