A few suggestions

Hey Guys

First nice job on the web interface for the router. I am a web developer and I would like to make a few suggestions based on my own personal experience. I believe you are using D3 so some of this should be straightforward. If I come up with more I will post again.

1. Host Filtering:
    1. In the host filtering section I would suggest making the map white. It is somewhat hard to see and people that have vision problems will really have a hard time seeing it.
    2. Also, when you select a home location, is it actually selecting a set of longitude/latitude coordinates? The reason I ask is if that is the case I would like to be able to input my coordinates. The map is somewhat inaccurate as it is compressed vertically. 
    3. I would love to use the home/pin feature but I can't zoom in far enough to even guess within 100 miles where my location is. It would be nice to zoom in further. It would also be nice if another SVG could be used to show states.

Guest Netduma Fraser

Hey Guys

First nice job on the web interface for the router. I am a web developer and I would like to make a few suggestions based on my own personal experience. I believe you are using D3 so some of this should be straightforward. If I come up with more I will post again.

1. Host Filtering:
    1. In the host filtering section I would suggest making the map white. It is somewhat hard to see and people that have vision problems will really have a hard time seeing it.
    2. Also, when you select a home location, is it actually selecting a set of longitude/latitude coordinates? The reason I ask is if that is the case I would like to be able to input my coordinates. The map is somewhat inaccurate as it is compressed vertically. 
    3. I would love to use the home/pin feature but I can't zoom in far enough to even guess within 100 miles where my location is. It would be nice to zoom in further. It would also be nice if another SVG could be used to show states.

Thanks!