Doesn't seem to make any sense to me. If I have blocked a device it should no longer be connected to my router. Therefore, I should be able to delete and remove it entirely but I keep getting the warning saying that the device is still online.
I'm also noticing that LAN Setup does not have all my devices available on the list. There are also ones that shouldn't be there anymore because I have renamed them something entirely different, yet old names seem to remain. For example I renamed a device under device manager but it doesn't update under LAN Setup which is very confusing when you have multiple of the same device.