Jump to content

Welcome to Netduma Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

achat NETGEAR Nighthawk XR500 Wireless Gaming Router

- - - - - NETGEAR Nighthawk XR500 Gamin

  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1
Gamer-pc

Gamer-pc

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 9 posts
  • Local time: 12:19 AM

bonjour je viens d'acheté NETGEAR Nighthawk XR500 Gaming Router

 

est je vous-les savoir si il y a quelque chose en particulier a faire ou si je branche et c'est bon ? aussi faut t'il le mettre a jour a la dernier version ?

 

merci a tous qui apporte l'aide :-)

 

 

Attached Files



#2
Netduma Fraser

Netduma Fraser

    Tech & Customer Support

  • Administrators
  • 18,825 posts
  • Local time: 11:19 PM

Super d'entendre que vous avez acheté. Suivez les instructions pour le brancher, puis accédez à l'interface et suivez les instructions de l'assistant d'installation. Pendant l'assistant d'installation, il vous demandera de mettre à niveau vers la dernière version, alors laissez-le faire.


Twitter/Facebook/YouTube/Twitch/Instagram/Steam Group/Discord

 

Official R1 Support Times: 10am - 6pm BST



Official DumaOS/XR500 Support Times: 12pm - Midnight BST



Time Converter

If you're having Settings or Hardware issues with the XR500 please go here and login to get the number for Netgear's 24/7 support line: http://support.netgear.com/


#3
Gamer-pc

Gamer-pc

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 9 posts
  • Local time: 12:19 AM

merci beaucoup pour l'information  :)



#4
Gamer-pc

Gamer-pc

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 9 posts
  • Local time: 12:19 AM

bonjour est ce que en peu augmenter le ping parce que mon ping et de 9ms et sur qos 23 et j'aimerais le monté a 35-40ms parce que pour l'instant je n'arrive pas bien a le paramétré, est du coup ca marche pas tres bien est t'il possible de faire ca ? 



#5
Netduma Fraser

Netduma Fraser

    Tech & Customer Support

  • Administrators
  • 18,825 posts
  • Local time: 11:19 PM

Je ne comprends pas la question. Pouvez-vous clarifier s'il vous plaît?


Twitter/Facebook/YouTube/Twitch/Instagram/Steam Group/Discord

 

Official R1 Support Times: 10am - 6pm BST



Official DumaOS/XR500 Support Times: 12pm - Midnight BST



Time Converter

If you're having Settings or Hardware issues with the XR500 please go here and login to get the number for Netgear's 24/7 support line: http://support.netgear.com/


#6
Gamer-pc

Gamer-pc

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 9 posts
  • Local time: 12:19 AM

je pense que mon ping et trop bas pour jouer a WWII et je vous-les savoir si on peu augmenter le ping avec duma os pour voir si ca sera mieux parce que pour l'instant je n'arrive pas jouer normalement avec NETGEAR Nighthawk XR500 Gaming Router



#7
Netduma Fraser

Netduma Fraser

    Tech & Customer Support

  • Administrators
  • 18,825 posts
  • Local time: 11:19 PM

Si vous voulez augmenter le ping alors la chose la plus facile à faire serait de forcer plus loin les serveurs de votre emplacement en déplaçant votre emplacement / changer la taille du rayon.


Twitter/Facebook/YouTube/Twitch/Instagram/Steam Group/Discord

 

Official R1 Support Times: 10am - 6pm BST



Official DumaOS/XR500 Support Times: 12pm - Midnight BST



Time Converter

If you're having Settings or Hardware issues with the XR500 please go here and login to get the number for Netgear's 24/7 support line: http://support.netgear.com/





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users