Being Kicked from Games in Destiny 2 on Xbox One

• What firmware version are you on? (Check at bottom of any page on the R1. If lower than 1.03.6 please follow upgrade instructions here first). Answer: 1.03.6h
  • What speeds do you get from multiple speed tests? Answer: 60mb/s down, 10mb/s up, 10 ping
  • What is your current setup? E.g. ISP hub/modem (Specify model) > R1 > all devices Answer: ISP is Cox Digital Cable, ARRIS Surfboard SB6141 Modem > Netduma R1 Router
  • What is your specific issue? (Provide as many details as possible. If it is a lag issue include the screenshots from here in your post) Answer: I am being kicked out of games randomly while playing Destiny 2 on Xbox One- sometimes while streaming from my PC but mostly when not streaming. I have followed the recommended settings to a tee and am getting incredibly frustrated that the router still boots me from D2. I'm a coach with Crucible Radio so it's essential that I can play and stream Destiny 2 without disconnecting all the time. I know that it is an issue with the router because I have plugged straight into my modem to play and never get kicked from games but as soon as I connect into the router I immediately get kicked. In order to get any kind of stability I need to restart the modem before I play everyday- this is tiresome and my profile settings do not load correctly half the time. I get an error message about not being able to load congestion control and I must manually set it up everyday. Other issues I have encountered with the control panel software are the zoom feature not working on the geofilter while using the latest updated versions of chrome, edge or firefox. Sometimes the router will completely drop the connection on all my devices including wifi and wired. At first I thought it was an issue with my cable signal but after getting my ISP to check it and never having issues playing on my modem it is certainly not that.