Welcome to Netduma Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Feedback- 1 Month with the R1

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

MMonster

MMonster

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 7 posts
  • Local time: 11:21 AM

I love it. I don't remember spending so much time using a router interface before the R1. I am still learning about it. It is an awesome thing that you guys build here. Great job.

The only thing that annoys me is that sometimes the anti-flood sliders like to move by themselves after I leave the page and comeback to it, but I solve that by pressing update distribution.

Keep it up. GG

pollutionblues

pollutionblues

Forum Legend

• Moderators
  • 1,104 posts
  • Local time: 02:21 AM
  • LocationFar North of Scotland

I love it. I don't remember spending so much time using a router interface before the R1. I am still learning about it. It is an awesome thing that you guys build here. Great job.

The only thing that annoys me is that sometimes the anti-flood sliders like to move by themselves after I leave the page and comeback to it, but I solve that by pressing update distribution.

Keep it up. GG

Great that your enjoying the R1, DumaOS releases in April, it will make the R1 even better.

Regarding the anti flood not saving, double check that enable cookies is ticked in miscellaneous and make sure you use google chrome and the default Netduma theme.
The family that slays together stays together

BIG__DOG

BIG__DOG

Forum Legend

• Moderators
  • 1,592 posts
  • LocationNear Manchester

Hi and welcome to the forum.