Trouble with settings for ww2 on xbox1

Set up is xfinity 150/25

I run motorola 6183 modem <netduma<lynksys wrt3200acm

Xb1 is hardwired to netduma

I have an open nat but i cant find a sweet spot for my dsl report i tried all combos and cant seem to get a good buffer rating

Can someone please walk me through settings for xb1 and ww2

Im new to this and get overwhelmed

I mainly play ranked play and if i set geo filter 750 miles around me with ping assist at 80 i cant get a match

check this video out. it is lengthy but concise and goes into every aspect of the R!.  You may be tempted to skip through but don't, trust me it will help you a great deal if you watch it and adjust your settings as you watch :D

sims ultimate netduma guide

https://youtu.be/E_avRb3odVk

B.D

Set up is xfinity 150/25

I run motorola 6183 modem <netduma<lynksys wrt3200acm

Xb1 is hardwired to netduma

I have an open nat but i cant find a sweet spot for my dsl report i tried all combos and cant seem to get a good buffer rating

Can someone please walk me through settings for xb1 and ww2

Im new to this and get overwhelmed

I mainly play ranked play and if i set geo filter 750 miles around me with ping assist at 80 i cant get a match

750 miles is a bit small in my opinion, I would go with no less than 1000, depending on where you live?

What is your base ping? you can find out by running a test from 'internet diagnostics' on the Duma. once the test finishes click on 'show details' 

So when people use my internet to watch netflix if i run 70/70 with equal prioritization it wont screw me?