Jump to content

Welcome to Netduma Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Probleme d'interface netduma

- - - - - probleme dinterface netduma interface netduma fonctionne

  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1
TessiX

TessiX

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 4 posts
  • Local time: 02:27 AM

Salut tous le monde je me présente vite fait  : mon pseudo est TessiX et je joue a COD depuis maintenant 5ans, et j'ai un soucis avec mon netduma.
 

Je ne peut pas accéder a l'interface du Netduma je précise que je suis connecté en Ethernet par contre avec les appareils connectés en Wifi je peux y accéder à l'adresse 192.168.88.1
 

Cela me pose un problème car c'est de mon pc fixe que je veux faire tous les réglages !

 

Merci pour votre aide.

 

 



#2
fouad ahmed

fouad ahmed

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 296 posts

Désactives le geo-filter et redémarres le duma pour voir si ça change quelque chose



#3
TessiX

TessiX

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 4 posts
  • Local time: 02:27 AM

J'ai essayé et sa ne change rien avec mon pc en ethernet sa ne marche pas je croit que je dois avoir un blocage sur mon pc qui m'empêche d'accéder au panel



#4
Netduma Fraser

Netduma Fraser

    Tech & Customer Support

  • Administrators
  • 16,294 posts
  • Local time: 12:27 AM

Bonjour, bienvenue sur le forum! Avez-vous un câble Ethernet du port 1 connecté à votre boîte et le port 2 sur le R1 connecté à votre PC?

 

Hello, welcome to the forum! Do you have an ethernet cable from port 1 connected to your box and port 2 on the R1 connected to your PC?


Technical support:
 
Optimal Settings Guide - How to set up your Netduma R1 quickly with optimum settings. Includes: How to get your full speeds, opening your NAT & Geo-filter settings etc. 
Knowledge Base - All of our guides/suggestions on the Netduma router. Anything you want to know is likely answered here. 
Current firmware version (1.03.6i) - If you are on anything below this, follow the instructions carefully to upgrade.
 
Any other issues please make a new topic on the forum. Please do not create multiple topics/PMs/Social Media posts. Keep it to one topic on the forum, it will be answered. Thank you.

 

Twitter/Facebook/YouTube/Twitch/Instagram/Steam Group/Discord

 

Official Support Times: 10am - 6pm GMT

World Clock

#5
TessiX

TessiX

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 4 posts
  • Local time: 02:27 AM

Oui j'ai bien tous brancher mais enfaite j'arrive à accéder au panel sur d'autres appareils de chez moi mais avec mon pc fixe sa ne fonctionne pas je peux accéder que au panel de ma LiveBox



#6
Joke45

Joke45

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 38 posts
  • Local time: 01:27 AM

Désactive ton antivirus,  ça m'arrive aussi quand mon antivirus est activé.



#7
TessiX

TessiX

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 4 posts
  • Local time: 02:27 AM

Mon antivirus est désactivé et sa marche toujours pas :/



#8
Netduma Fraser

Netduma Fraser

    Tech & Customer Support

  • Administrators
  • 16,294 posts
  • Local time: 12:27 AM

Si ce n'est que votre PC, assurez-vous qu'il se connecte aux paramètres de réseau automatiques et non aux paramètres statiques de votre boîte live.

 

If it's only your PC then make sure it is connecting with automatic network settings and not static settings from your livebox.


Technical support:
 
Optimal Settings Guide - How to set up your Netduma R1 quickly with optimum settings. Includes: How to get your full speeds, opening your NAT & Geo-filter settings etc. 
Knowledge Base - All of our guides/suggestions on the Netduma router. Anything you want to know is likely answered here. 
Current firmware version (1.03.6i) - If you are on anything below this, follow the instructions carefully to upgrade.
 
Any other issues please make a new topic on the forum. Please do not create multiple topics/PMs/Social Media posts. Keep it to one topic on the forum, it will be answered. Thank you.

 

Twitter/Facebook/YouTube/Twitch/Instagram/Steam Group/Discord

 

Official Support Times: 10am - 6pm GMT

World Clock




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users