Jump to content

Welcome to Netduma Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

cloud destiny


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1
egamer1

egamer1

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 7 posts
  • Local time: 12:31 AM

hola , que valores en cloud tengo que poner manualmente para que no me expulse del juesgo ? juego desde españa a destiny ps4 , me gustaria poder jugar sin lag 



#2
Netduma Fraser

Netduma Fraser

    Tech & Customer Support

  • Administrators
  • 15,574 posts
  • Local time: 11:31 PM

Hola, bienvenido al foro! Un tick auto y la nube de borde de sangrado en diversos ajustes. Elija manualmente los números 35, 33, 28 - básicamente los últimos números disponibles para elegir. Strict off y Geo-filtro y ver si todavía se pateó.

 

Hello, welcome to the forum! Un tick auto & bleeding edge cloud in miscellaneous settings. Manually choose numbers 35, 33, 28 - basically the last numbers available to choose. Strict off and Geo-filter and see if you still get kicked.


Technical support:

 

Optimal Settings Guide - How to set up your Netduma R1 quickly with optimum settings. Includes: How to get your full speeds, opening your NAT & Geo-filter settings etc. 

FAQ - Includes: How to play with friends using the Geo-filter, I can't access the router control panel, Wifi keeps dropping out etc.

Knowledge Base - Main link to the Knowledge Base, for everything else please search here or on the forum. 

Current firmware version (1.03.6) - If you are on anything below this, follow the instructions carefully to upgrade.

 

Any other issues please make a new thread on the forum, thank you  :)

 

Twitter - Facebook - YouTube - Twitch - Instagram - Steam Group - Discord

 


#3
egamer1

egamer1

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 7 posts
  • Local time: 12:31 AM

Hola, bienvenido al foro! Un tick auto y la nube de borde de sangrado en diversos ajustes. Elija manualmente los números 35, 33, 28 - básicamente los últimos números disponibles para elegir. Strict off y Geo-filtro y ver si todavía se pateó.

 

Hello, welcome to the forum! Un tick auto & bleeding edge cloud in miscellaneous settings. Manually choose numbers 35, 33, 28 - basically the last numbers available to choose. Strict off and Geo-filter and see if you still get kicked.

 

no existe la posibilidad de poner 35 33 28 .... 35 32 28 si puedo



#4
Netduma Fraser

Netduma Fraser

    Tech & Customer Support

  • Administrators
  • 15,574 posts
  • Local time: 11:31 PM

Usted tiene que desmarcar la nube automática al menos, luego seleccionar los números manualmente: 35, 32, 28 y luego aplicar.


Technical support:

 

Optimal Settings Guide - How to set up your Netduma R1 quickly with optimum settings. Includes: How to get your full speeds, opening your NAT & Geo-filter settings etc. 

FAQ - Includes: How to play with friends using the Geo-filter, I can't access the router control panel, Wifi keeps dropping out etc.

Knowledge Base - Main link to the Knowledge Base, for everything else please search here or on the forum. 

Current firmware version (1.03.6) - If you are on anything below this, follow the instructions carefully to upgrade.

 

Any other issues please make a new thread on the forum, thank you  :)

 

Twitter - Facebook - YouTube - Twitch - Instagram - Steam Group - Discord

 


#5
egamer1

egamer1

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 7 posts
  • Local time: 12:31 AM

Usted tiene que desmarcar la nube automática al menos, luego seleccionar los números manualmente: 35, 32, 28 y luego aplicar.

 

Si consegui cambiarlo , aunque no se si sera el optimo para mi ... existe alguna lista de todos cloud ? como puedo mirar donde se conecta con cada numero



#6
Netduma Jack

Netduma Jack

    Graphic Artist

  • Administrators
  • 1,308 posts
  • Local time: 11:31 PM

Si consegui cambiarlo , aunque no se si sera el optimo para mi ... existe alguna lista de todos cloud ? como puedo mirar donde se conecta con cada numero

 

Sólo debes usar los números de nubes que Fraser ha dado. Cualquier otro número no funcionará correctamente o serán versiones mucho más antiguas de la nube. Si quieres la mejor experiencia, usa 35, 32, 28.

 

_______________

 

You should only use the cloud numbers Fraser has given. Any other numbers will not work properly or will be much older versions of the cloud. If you want the best experience, use 35, 32, 28.


Technical support:

 

Fine tuning guide - How to set up your Netduma R1 quickly with optimum settings. Includes: How to get your full speeds, opening your NAT & Geo-filter settings etc.
FAQ - Includes: How to play with friends using the Geo-filter, I can't access the router control panel, Wifi keeps dropping out etc.
Wiki - Main link to the Wiki, for everything else please search here or on the forum.
Current firmware version (1.03.6) - If you are on anything below this, follow the instructions carefully to upgrade.

 

Any other issues please make a new thread on the forum, thank you  :)

 

Twitter - Facebook - YouTube - Twitch - Instagram - Steam Group - Discord


#7
egamer1

egamer1

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 7 posts
  • Local time: 12:31 AM
mirar lo que me pasa no puedo jugar asi , no veo que me den los impactos ni me baje la vida y el personaje no se mueve por donde lo yo veo en mi pantalla .. tiene solucion?
 
 

 

Usted tiene que desmarcar la nube automática al menos, luego seleccionar los números manualmente: 35, 32, 28 y luego aplicar.

 

Sólo debes usar los números de nubes que Fraser ha dado. Cualquier otro número no funcionará correctamente o serán versiones mucho más antiguas de la nube. Si quieres la mejor experiencia, usa 35, 32, 28.

 

_______________

 

You should only use the cloud numbers Fraser has given. Any other numbers will not work properly or will be much older versions of the cloud. If you want the best experience, use 35, 32, 28.



#8
Netduma Jack

Netduma Jack

    Graphic Artist

  • Administrators
  • 1,308 posts
  • Local time: 11:31 PM

 

mirar lo que me pasa no puedo jugar asi , no veo que me den los impactos ni me baje la vida y el personaje no se mueve por donde lo yo veo en mi pantalla .. tiene solucion?

 

¿Cuál es tu ping al juego? Pruebe estos ajustes:
 
- 1000km Distancia
- 0 Ping Assist
- Modo estricto desactivado
- Si es menor que 50mbps, Algoritmo Preemptivo. Si más, Algoritmo Reactivo
- 70% anti-inundación
- Coloque su dispositivo en Hyper Traffic (en Congestion Control)
- Exceso de porcentaje permitido
- Restablecer priorización de dispositivos y aplicar
- Habilitar UPnP y eliminar las reglas de reenvío de puertos
- Deshabilitar paquete profundo en misc
- Habilitar el modo turbo si sobre 120mbps
- Habilitar el modo super turbo si sobre 300mbps
- Asegúrese de que los cables Ethernet que está utilizando conectando el R1 al hub y R1 a la PC son Cat5e + / pueden manejar sus velocidades.
- Hacer una prueba de diagnóstico por Internet
 
_______________________________

 

What is your ping to the game? Try out these settings:

 

- 1000km Distance
- 0 Ping Assist
- Strict Mode Off
- If less than 50mbps, Pre-emptive Algorithm. If more, Reactive Algorithm
- 70% anti-flood
- Put your device in Hyper Traffic (in Congestion Control)
- Share excess enabled
- Reset device prioritisation & apply
- Enable UPnP and remove any Port Forwarding rules
- Disable deep packet in misc
- Enable turbo mode if over 120mbps
- Enable super turbo mode if over 300mbps
- Ensure the ethernet cables you're using connecting the R1 to hub & R1 to PC are Cat5e+/can handle your speeds.
- Do an Internet Diagnosis test

Technical support:

 

Fine tuning guide - How to set up your Netduma R1 quickly with optimum settings. Includes: How to get your full speeds, opening your NAT & Geo-filter settings etc.
FAQ - Includes: How to play with friends using the Geo-filter, I can't access the router control panel, Wifi keeps dropping out etc.
Wiki - Main link to the Wiki, for everything else please search here or on the forum.
Current firmware version (1.03.6) - If you are on anything below this, follow the instructions carefully to upgrade.

 

Any other issues please make a new thread on the forum, thank you  :)

 

Twitter - Facebook - YouTube - Twitch - Instagram - Steam Group - Discord


#9
egamer1

egamer1

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 7 posts
  • Local time: 12:31 AM

 

¿Cuál es tu ping al juego? Pruebe estos ajustes:
 
- 1000km Distancia
- 0 Ping Assist
- Modo estricto desactivado
- Si es menor que 50mbps, Algoritmo Preemptivo. Si más, Algoritmo Reactivo
- 70% anti-inundación
- Coloque su dispositivo en Hyper Traffic (en Congestion Control)
- Exceso de porcentaje permitido
- Restablecer priorización de dispositivos y aplicar
- Habilitar UPnP y eliminar las reglas de reenvío de puertos
- Deshabilitar paquete profundo en misc
- Habilitar el modo turbo si sobre 120mbps
- Habilitar el modo super turbo si sobre 300mbps
- Asegúrese de que los cables Ethernet que está utilizando conectando el R1 al hub y R1 a la PC son Cat5e + / pueden manejar sus velocidades.
- Hacer una prueba de diagnóstico por Internet
 
_______________________________

 

What is your ping to the game? Try out these settings:

 

- 1000km Distance
- 0 Ping Assist
- Strict Mode Off
- If less than 50mbps, Pre-emptive Algorithm. If more, Reactive Algorithm
- 70% anti-flood
- Put your device in Hyper Traffic (in Congestion Control)
- Share excess enabled
- Reset device prioritisation & apply
- Enable UPnP and remove any Port Forwarding rules
- Disable deep packet in misc
- Enable turbo mode if over 120mbps
- Enable super turbo mode if over 300mbps
- Ensure the ethernet cables you're using connecting the R1 to hub & R1 to PC are Cat5e+/can handle your speeds.
- Do an Internet Diagnosis test

 

 

Mi PING al servidor destiny en USA suele ser de 200MS yo vivo en ESPAÑA y al poner el juego me sale conectando a USA 

 

Ya configure todo como decis, me tire horas por el foro y configurando mi netduma , exactamente como usted me comenta me guié por sus post y los de de FRASER , tambien probando sin geofiltro da igual la distancia que esten siempre tengo desventaja .  

 

tengo 1000/200 MB con cables cat6 y cat7 nada de wifi



#10
Netduma Jack

Netduma Jack

    Graphic Artist

  • Administrators
  • 1,308 posts
  • Local time: 11:31 PM
¿Podrías hacer una prueba de diagnóstico por Internet y hacernos saber los resultados? ¿Podría usted también hacer una prueba de velocidad (cableado a una PC) a un servidor local y decirnos lo que dice su base de ping es? ________________________________________ Could you do an Internet Diagnosis test and let us know the results? Could you also do a speed test (Wired to a PC) to a local server and tell us what it says your base ping is?

Technical support:

 

Fine tuning guide - How to set up your Netduma R1 quickly with optimum settings. Includes: How to get your full speeds, opening your NAT & Geo-filter settings etc.
FAQ - Includes: How to play with friends using the Geo-filter, I can't access the router control panel, Wifi keeps dropping out etc.
Wiki - Main link to the Wiki, for everything else please search here or on the forum.
Current firmware version (1.03.6) - If you are on anything below this, follow the instructions carefully to upgrade.

 

Any other issues please make a new thread on the forum, thank you  :)

 

Twitter - Facebook - YouTube - Twitch - Instagram - Steam Group - Discord





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users