The Reverend Bagsta69

bagsta69

Hi Yall, I am 46 years on this planet, a few on another one according to people who have met me and have as many been a gamer since pong.

Got my first PS1 when myself and wife went out to buy a new fridge freezer, we came back with a PS1 and a steering wheel. RESULT.

Love playing COD and as many here have mentioned COD4 is still my fave.

Been in quite a few clans over the years and made some solid friends.

Im a self employed photographer and have had my work published in newspapers and magazines all over the world.

I also work part time as a mobile doctors assistant. They actually pay me money to drive around in cars full of drugs with flashing lights on top.

A biker for many years up to the age of 44 when my body cried enough and all the broken bones cried a collective sigh of relief.

Biggest off I broke ten bones compound fractures of hand and was pinned in two places. Still as a bonus I stopped traffic on the M6 for twenty minutes and not a lot of people can say that :)

I have pretty bad arthritis now and a knackered back (two operations on that) my knees are shot and my eyes are old and bent.

I wouldn't change any of it as every scar and ache was worth it for the experience.

I am a very average to below average player but despite the bitching and moaning do love playing COD.

The R1 was a no brainer when I did a bit of research I just hit the buy now button and have not been disappointed. Keep up the good work guys. :)

Cheers

Bagsta. spreading the luuuuuurve.

• Administrators

Ouch!

haha great intro .. Cool stuff on the photography you gotta post some pics.

How did you hear about the R1 bagsta? 

• Administrators

I remember thinking those holiday photos were exceptionally good. That now makes more sense.

Do you ever do wedding photography? That looks like a real grind.

I used to do weddings but they are hard work to do properly.