Does Netduma work 300 down and 30 upload...

Do I have to have the Netduma router connected to a another router if I have 300 Down and 30 up Up or does it matter? I recently upgraded my internet from 150 Down and 10 Up. The guy asked me if I had a router that can handle those speeds and assuming that the Netduma can I said I did. It would be another 30 dollars for there router. I lose so many gun fights and the feel of the game is bad. Not all the time though. Sometimes I have great games but most of them I have bad ones. LOTS OF HIT MAKERS...I honestly don't know what to do. I'm not too good with settings. I feel like i tried everything on this forum.. 

I live in the US. My ping average is like 30 - 40 ms and I don't think that is a good ping at all but like I said I'm fairly new to this. (That ping is from the Netduma its self when I join games) I port forwarded because I cant get a Open NAT any other way.

Here are some pictures of my settings and maybe some can help..

post-9674-0-67031100-1490489302_thumb.pngpost-9674-0-72454600-1490489304_thumb.pngpost-9674-0-33517400-1490489305_thumb.pngpost-9674-0-04882200-1490489307_thumb.png  

I have 300 by 20 and can't get these speeds with a At on bufferbloat on Reactive, you have to use Preemtive which slows your speeds a lot. I can get an (A) sometimes but not consistent with cable internet that flux due to people getting online in neigborhood and such which sometimes move it to a B which is hard to win gunfights. Don't have anything check in misc. set settings to 70 to 70. Prioritize doesn't work FYI and you want to use DSLreports and use test speed to see A in bufferbloat. Hyperdrive doesn't work either or it didn't during BO3. Hopefully this helps, I'm looking forward to the update cause the router for what you paid for is lacking.