Jump to content

Welcome to Netduma Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Tom Clancy's The Division Cloud connection


  • Please log in to reply
137 replies to this topic

#1
AlsaibaiH

AlsaibaiH

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 169 posts
  • Local time: 11:20 PM
  • LocationManama, Bahrain

I am wondering if there is any support coming for this game like blocking the previous server to get put into a different server or anything with a helpful functionality .


PSN: BHR_Ownage

Youtube: AlsaibaiH

Twitter: AlsaibaiH


#2
SteZoOo

SteZoOo

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 1 posts

+1 really want to have geofilter for this game



#3
Netduma Fraser

Netduma Fraser

    Tech & Customer Support

  • Administrators
  • 16,306 posts
  • Local time: 08:20 PM

I think I'll be testing this on Saturday, we've got the game just need to test it now :)


Technical support:
 
Optimal Settings Guide - How to set up your Netduma R1 quickly with optimum settings. Includes: How to get your full speeds, opening your NAT & Geo-filter settings etc. 
Knowledge Base - All of our guides/suggestions on the Netduma router. Anything you want to know is likely answered here. 
Current firmware version (1.03.6i) - If you are on anything below this, follow the instructions carefully to upgrade.
 
Any other issues please make a new topic on the forum. Please do not create multiple topics/PMs/Social Media posts. Keep it to one topic on the forum, it will be answered. Thank you.

 

Twitter/Facebook/YouTube/Twitch/Instagram/Steam Group/Discord

 

Official Support Times: 10am - 6pm GMT

World Clock

#4
AlsaibaiH

AlsaibaiH

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 169 posts
  • Local time: 11:20 PM
  • LocationManama, Bahrain

@NetDuma Fraser, thanks for responding.. having server blocking feature will be a huge advantage in this game, can't wait for an update on this matter.


PSN: BHR_Ownage

Youtube: AlsaibaiH

Twitter: AlsaibaiH


#5
faulko

faulko

    Senior Member

  • Clubhouse Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 378 posts
  • Local time: 07:20 AM
  • LocationNSW, Straya

Im getting server not avail errors aswell, some lobbies can be notoriously bad, the game already needs tonnes of bullet to kill certain enemies but a bad lobbies is the worst.



#6
faulko

faulko

    Senior Member

  • Clubhouse Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 378 posts
  • Local time: 07:20 AM
  • LocationNSW, Straya

Im connecting to ID: 386d531e0ad7c3c8 in Aus if that's any use to anyone. It appears to be in Sydney and only pops up on the Duma when in the Dark Zone



#7
AlsaibaiH

AlsaibaiH

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 169 posts
  • Local time: 11:20 PM
  • LocationManama, Bahrain

If this can help:

 

I live in Bahrain and I connect to this server:

 

ID: 384dc590ead74045    Distance: 418km

PSN: BHR_Ownage

Youtube: AlsaibaiH

Twitter: AlsaibaiH


#8
peacamaker

peacamaker

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 82 posts
  • Local time: 12:20 PM
Yes this would be awesome for this game as I sometimes get into servers out of United States hopefully it's possible :)

#9
Kage79

Kage79

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 30 posts
  • Local time: 09:20 PM
I hope an announcement is made if or when this game is supported.

#10
kinel

kinel

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 301 posts
  • Local time: 08:20 PM
  • Locationlondon

 

If this can help:

 

I live in Bahrain and I connect to this server:

 

ID: 384dc590ead74045    Distance: 418km

 

  Alisaibah what is your pint to that server   cheers



#11
AlsaibaiH

AlsaibaiH

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 169 posts
  • Local time: 11:20 PM
  • LocationManama, Bahrain

on this server I am 40-60 ping as its really close I prefer it to others ^_^


PSN: BHR_Ownage

Youtube: AlsaibaiH

Twitter: AlsaibaiH


#12
kinel

kinel

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 301 posts
  • Local time: 08:20 PM
  • Locationlondon

Thanks



#13
kinel

kinel

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 301 posts
  • Local time: 08:20 PM
  • Locationlondon

Is there any news on the division yet 

Please can you just let us know some bit of info 

To keep us informed of whats goin on at least



#14
Netduma Fraser

Netduma Fraser

    Tech & Customer Support

  • Administrators
  • 16,306 posts
  • Local time: 08:20 PM

I'm in the midst of testing all the games so will collect all the IDs etc and see if we're able to support them. 


Technical support:
 
Optimal Settings Guide - How to set up your Netduma R1 quickly with optimum settings. Includes: How to get your full speeds, opening your NAT & Geo-filter settings etc. 
Knowledge Base - All of our guides/suggestions on the Netduma router. Anything you want to know is likely answered here. 
Current firmware version (1.03.6i) - If you are on anything below this, follow the instructions carefully to upgrade.
 
Any other issues please make a new topic on the forum. Please do not create multiple topics/PMs/Social Media posts. Keep it to one topic on the forum, it will be answered. Thank you.

 

Twitter/Facebook/YouTube/Twitch/Instagram/Steam Group/Discord

 

Official Support Times: 10am - 6pm GMT

World Clock

#15
kinel

kinel

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 301 posts
  • Local time: 08:20 PM
  • Locationlondon

Thanks



#16
Err0r

Err0r

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 3 posts
  • Local time: 01:20 PM

Any update on if this game will work with the Netduma? 



#17
Kage79

Kage79

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 30 posts
  • Local time: 09:20 PM
Im eager to find out as well.

#18
faulko

faulko

    Senior Member

  • Clubhouse Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 378 posts
  • Local time: 07:20 AM
  • LocationNSW, Straya

Any update on if this game will work with the Netduma? 

 

 

Of course it works, the Duma is still a router similar to anytime else on the market.

But the reasons we brought the Duma are not supported for The Division just yet.



#19
Kage79

Kage79

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 30 posts
  • Local time: 09:20 PM
Im starting to lose faith and begining to think when if ever any of these games will be supported. Ive been checking if the Division will be supported for 6+ weeks. And the only response ive seen is they are gonna be tested on the weekend and here we are still guessing when or if....😩

#20
Jus-e_n

Jus-e_n

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 20 posts
  • Local time: 04:20 AM

The lag I have been getting in The Division is by far the worst lag I have ever encountered.  Whether I'm in the DZ or doing missions I notice it the worst when I am partied up with other friends, even friends who live in the same city as me.  It gets so bad, that even though I;m in the same instance as them things will occur on my screen 30 seconds to a minute behind them.  So what I am seeing on my screen has all actually already happened almost a minute ago.  I wll be shooting at enemies who in reality are not there or already dead etc.  My gun will also not fire and reloading will be severely delayed ect.  The game is unplayable for me at this point.

 

Hoping maybe there are some optimal settings/support with the netduma for The Division?  Fingers crossed...






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users